Home Page

Colorado Tourism Board

The CTO is overseen by the Colorado Tourism Board, including 11 members appointed by the Governor as well as four Colorado legislators.

Upcoming Meetings

  • Wednesday, March 12, Noon, CTO Offices, 1625 Broadway, Suite 2700, Denver, CO 80202
  • Wednesday, May 16, Noon, CTO Offices, 1625 Broadway, Suite 2700, Denver, CO 80202

For more information on the Colorado Tourism Board meetings, contact Viera Nguyen.

FY18 Meeting Minutes

Colorado Tourism Board Members


Matt Skinner, Chair
Tourism-Related Transportation Industries
Colorado Flights Alliance







Andrea Fulton
Private Attractions & Casinos, Vice Chair
Denver Art Museum







Barbara Bowman
Cultural Events & Facility Groups
Grand Junction Visitor & Convention Bureau






Kieran Cain
At Large
Vail Resorts






Courtney Frazier
At Large
Colorado Dude & Guest Ranch Association







Mike May
Hotel, Motel & Lodging Industry
MARS Hospitality






Doug Price
Destination Marketing Industry
Colorado Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau






Sonia Riggs
Restaurant Industry
Colorado Restaurant Association






Ian Steyn
Outdoor Recrea­tion Activities
Colorado Campground and Lodging Owners Association






Jesse True
Ski Industry
Copper Mountain Resort





Elected Officials



Sen. Randy Baumgardner
Colorado State Senate







Sen. Leroy Garcia
Colorado State Senate







Rep. Barbara McLachlan
Colorado House of Representatives





Rep. Bob Rankin
Colorado House of Representatives