Home Page

Team Contact & Org Chart

We don't want to be strangers to you! Here's who we are and what we do.

For more details and to see how we fit into the larger Office of Economic Development and International Trade, check out our handy org chart.

 

 

 

Cathy Ritter
Director
cathy.ritter@state.co.us
Strategy, brand and industry relations
 

 

 

 

 

Andrea Blankenship
Director of International Tourism
andrea.blankenship@state.co.us
International market strategy and promotion
 

 

 

 

 

Jill Corbin
Director of Destination Development
jill.corbin@state.co.us
Develop, support and promote Colorado's hidden gems

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Dufault
International Coordinator
julianne.dufault@state.co.us
Trade events, International Promotions Committee relations and support

 

 

 

 


David Fishman
Fiscal/Operations Manager
david.fishman@state.co.us
Accounting, contracts and operational needs

 

 

 

 


Mateo Henderson
Director of Visitor Services
mateo.henderson@state.co.us
Welcome Center hospitality and sales

 

 

 


 

 

Kaiti Jacobson
Manager of Industry Partnerships
kaiti.jacobson@state.co.us
Industry relations and special events

 

 

 

 


Amber King
Director of US Marketing
Amber.King@state.co.us
Integrated domestic marketing and insights

 

 

 

 


Kirstin Koszorus
Communications Manager
Kirstin.Koszorus@state.co.us
Media/influencer relations and social media

 

 

 

 


Taren Mulch
Senior Manager of Visitor Services
taren.mulch@state.co.us
Welcome Center hospitality support

 

 

 

Colorado Tourism Office Roles

(Click to enlarge)