Home Page

Welcome Center Locations & Contact

Ten Colorado Welcome Centers help visitors connect with knowledgeable locals. There’s one located in each corner of the state and at both ends of the major interstates that bisect the state — I-25 and I-70.

 

 

Alamosa Welcome Center

Manager: Kale Mortensen
610 State Avenue, Alamosa, CO 81101 
719-589-9396, Kale.Mortensen@state.co.us

 

 

 

 

Burlington Welcome Center

Managers: Taren Mulch & Rhonda Peterson
48265 I-70, Burlington, CO 80807
719-346-5554, Taren.Mulch@state.co.us & Rhonda.Peterson@state.co.us

 

 

 

 

Cortez Welcome Center

Manager: Sandra Crow
928 E Main Street, Cortez, CO 81321 
970-565-4048, SCrow@cityofcortez.com

 

 

 

 

Dinosaur Welcome Center

Manager: Cheryl McDonald 
101 Stegosaurus Street, Dinosaur, CO 81610 
970-374-2205, Cheryl.Mcdonald@state.co.us

 

 

 

 

Fort Collins Welcome Center

Managers: Cheryl Glanz
3745 E Prospect Rd. Suite 105, Ft. Collins, CO 80525 
970-491-4775, Cheryl.Glanz@state.co.us

 

 

 

 

Fruita Welcome Center

Manager: Orilee Witte
340 Highway 340, Fruita, CO 81521 
970-858-9335 x10, Orilee.Witte@state.co.us

 

 

 

 

Julesburg Welcome Center

Managers: Sue Carter & Valerie Price
20934 County Road 28, Julesburg, CO 80737 
970-474-2054, Sue.Carter@state.co.us & Valerie.Price@state.co.us

 

 

 

 

Lamar Welcome Center

Manager: Leslie Stagner
109 E Beech Street, Lamar, CO 81052 
719-336-3483, Leslie.Stagner@state.co.us

 

 

 

 

Silverthorne Welcome Center

Manager: Sonya Morell
246-V Rainbow Drive, Silverthorne, CO 80498 
970-468-0353, Sonya.Morell@state.co.us

 

 

 

 

Trinidad Welcome Center

Manager: Jennifer Collins
309 Nevada Ave., Trinidad CO 81082 
719-846-9512, Jennifer.Collins@trinidad.co.gov